Must Relax

I’m about ready to pull my hair out and just go screaming mad over here! It’s days like this I’m glad I keep a blog to keep me sane. I cannot seem to get anything to go right, but this is still better than yesterday…sort of.

Today I had no escape plan. I had to stay home. Anyway, so what’s bothering me today is the sheer fact that every time I try to help I get more in the way or things go horribly wrong when I try to. I’ve also tried offering to go places with others and that doesn’t work out.

I’m just so worn out and tired, stressed, and hungry (did I mention I’m a stress eater?)! I just wanna rest and yet the other part of me just wants to go to a gym and work out all this stress. I need to get myself a gym membership somewhere. I could easily go at a punching bag right now (no, I’m not violent it’s just how I get my aggression out sometimes).

Today I even thought about going to the Adoration Chapel, but I couldn’t justify why I needed to go out and not bring anyone with me. *sighs* I’m sorry I just need a break.

Also I tried doing some texturing on my 3D plant model, but until just now I could not figure out why I wasn’t getting any textures or the wrong textures on my objects. It took so long to figure out and then I couldn’t even concentrate enough because the phone kept ringing.

Why is it nothing wants to go my way today?! Thank God no one’s checking my blood pressure right now. I know it’s probably so high now. I can just feel the stress in my chest. I really need to calm down; I’m going to put on some more classical music for about 15 minutes or so.

I’ll write more on Saturday and, God-willing, all will be better!

Love and prayers!

About Christy

I enjoy: my family, my faith life, photography, drawing; writing, working on cars, basketball, football, and baseball. These are just a few of the many things I like...you'll just have to read my blog to know me better to know more of them. Other things you may not catch on that I enjoy are: cats, angels, ballroom dancing, Christian music, camping (being one with nature and all of God's creations), traveling, cherry and apple blossoms, and the colors blue (in all shades), white, black, dark purple, and SOME shades of pink. (Rainbows are cool, too. And I'm NOT a lesbian! Although, I'm friends with some gays and lesbians as well as a few transgenders.) I am Roman Catholic. I graduated from Johnson County Community College, where I majored in Animation in hopes of fulfilling my dreams of being a computer generated animation movie maker. I also have a degree in Corporate Communication from Avila University. I'm currently employed at Nestle Toll House/Haagen-Dazs (at Oak Park Mall in Overland Park), I own my own business -- C & S Productions, L.L.C. (check it out at http://www.csproductionsllc.com), and am single. My favorite time of year is Winter and the Christmas season! It's just so...well, I can't put it into words. ^_^ Lastly, I am 36 years young!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

