Look Out, World!

Look out, world, I’m trying to make a come back! It won’t be easy and I’m sure not everyone will like the new me, but those who stick around will have the time of their lives. I’m not doing anything remarkable or controversial (or at least I don’t think I am). For once I’m just going to be me! If you don’t like it, tough. I’ve been hiding who I am for far too long now and I’m ready to start being me.

Also look out because I’m ready to start totally revamping the company website and hopefully get some sales in the process. I’m working extra hard and don’t want to look back. You see I’ve heard 3D printing is the new wave of the future (something I all ready knew for a while now) and I’m ready to jump on that bandwagon.

I’m trying to even lose weight and become thinner again. I don’t want any fad diet or special pills! No, I’m going to do it right and eat healthy, exercise, and have fun! I do not want to see my weight back where I was in 2005-2006. That was a terrible weight, but I’m happy to say that I am never going back there again. No way!

Look out, world, I’m ready to be me and to show you what I can do! I’m ready to make things right and do things I never thought I could before. I’m ready to show you who I truly am! Are you ready? Here I come!

God, bless us everyone!

About Christy

I enjoy: my family, my faith life, photography, drawing; writing, working on cars, basketball, football, and baseball. These are just a few of the many things I like...you'll just have to read my blog to know me better to know more of them. Other things you may not catch on that I enjoy are: cats, angels, ballroom dancing, Christian music, camping (being one with nature and all of God's creations), traveling, cherry and apple blossoms, and the colors blue (in all shades), white, black, dark purple, and SOME shades of pink. (Rainbows are cool, too. And I'm NOT a lesbian! Although, I'm friends with some gays and lesbians as well as a few transgenders.) I am Roman Catholic. I graduated from Johnson County Community College, where I majored in Animation in hopes of fulfilling my dreams of being a computer generated animation movie maker. I also have a degree in Corporate Communication from Avila University. I'm currently employed at Nestle Toll House/Haagen-Dazs (at Oak Park Mall in Overland Park), I own my own business -- C & S Productions, L.L.C. (check it out at http://www.csproductionsllc.com), and am single. My favorite time of year is Winter and the Christmas season! It's just so...well, I can't put it into words. ^_^ Lastly, I am 35 years young!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

